720.550.8070 Monday – Friday 5:30am – 9:00pm Saturday – Sunday 6:00am – 2:00pm 7094 S.Revere Parkway, Centennial, CO 80112
720.550.8070 Monday – Friday 5:30am – 9:00pm Saturday – Sunday 6:00am – 2:00pm 7094 S.Revere Parkway, Centennial, CO 80112

ABOUT US / COACHES

LOREN LANDOW

Coach Landow is highly sought after for his ability to analyze and correct biomechanics…

amber@landowperformance.com

Amber Felchle

AMBER FELCHLE
Facility Manager

Coming Soon…

Augustine Agyei

Augustine Agyei
Sports Performance Coach
CSCS, MAT

Augie grew up in Aurora, Colorado and graduated from Smoky…

augustine.agyei@gmail.com

Adam Bratten

Adam Bratten
Sports Performance Coach
CSCS, NSCA-CPT, MAT, RTSM

Adam Bratten is a strength and conditioning coach …

abratten@mac.com

Davis Brendel

Davis Brendel
Sports Performance Coach
B.S., NSCA-CPT

Born and raised in Denver, CO. He attended Regis Jesuit …

davisbrendel@comcast.net

DeSonte Cole

DeSonte Cole
Sports Performance Coach
B.S., NSCA-CPT

Born and raised in Reno, NV. In 2010 he moved to Aurora…

coachdc7@gmail.com

Travis Duffle

Travis Duffle
Sports Performance Coach
B.S., CSCS

While attending CSU in order to graduate Travis had…

travisduffle@live.com

Brendan George

Brendan George
Sports Performance Coach
B.S., USAW

Brendan’s start with Landow Performance began in the Fall…

bgeorge654@gmail.com

Nate Henry

Nate Henry
Sports Performance Coach
NASM-PES, YES

Coach Nate has been in the fitness industry for nearly 10 years…

nathan.henry9@gmail.com

Joe Jaramillo

Joe Jaramillo
Sports Performance Coach
B.S., NSCA-CPT

Coach Joe Jaramillo graduated from Cherokee Trail…

coachj.jaramillo@gmail.com

Aaron Porter

Aaron Porter
Sports Performance Coach
B.S.

Aaron Porter was born and raised in Kansas, where he was…

aaron.porter5@yahoo.com

Evan Schaller

Evan Schaller
Sports Performance Coach
B.S., CSCS, USAW

Evan graduated with a Bachelor of Science in Health …

evan.schaller@hotmail.com

Allison Skufca

Allison Skufca
Sports Performance Coach
B.A., CSCS, NASM-CPT, PES

Allison has been a performance coach for 11 years…

allisonskufca@hotmail.com

Nate Smock

Nate Smock
Sports Performance Coach
B.A., NASM-CPT

Nate has been a performance coach at Landow performance for 2 years. Nate is a certified …

nsmock@yahoo.com

Jermaine Stafford

Jermaine Stafford
Sports Performance Coach
B.S., NASM-PES, HSBS-P.A.C.

Jermaine is a well-known elite speed enhancement…

jstafford2525@gmail.com

Eric Telly

Eric Telly
Sports Performance Coach
B.A., CSCS, NSCA-CPT

Eric Telly graduated Magna Cum Laude from Metropolitan …

erictelly.spc@gmail.com

Whitney Tirrell

Whitney Tirrell
Sports Performance Coach
NFL Combine & Pro Day Training Coordinator
B.S., NSCA-CPT

Whitney has been a Sports Performance Coach since…

w.tirrell7@gmail.com

Jin Yuan

Jin Yuan
Sports Performance Coach
B.S., XPS, Certified Eleiko Strength Coach

Jin is from Seattle, Washington…

jinjinj.yuan@gmail.com

Whitney Wright

Whitney Wright
Sports Performance Coach
B.A., NSCA-CPT

Whitney Wright has been a coach at Landow Performance…

whitneyrwright@gmail.com